WALP

Wisconsin Association for Legal Professionals

2019-20 Officers

PRESIDENT

    Hilary Williams

     hwilliams@foley.com

     (South Central)



 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

    Toni Dahms

     tdahms@vonbriesen.com

     (Greater Milwaukee) 



SECRETARY

    Derek B. Schuld

     (South Central)

     derbrasch@gmail.com


  

TREASURER

    Angelic Lemerond

     angelic.lemerond@yahoo.com

     (South Central)


 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

    Sonja Umberger

     snjumberger@gmail.com

     (South Central) 


 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

    Katy Mathes-Woldt, CLP

     kmmathes@yahoo.com

     (Greater Milwaukee) 


 

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

    Mindy Pieper

     mjpieper@gmail.com

     (South Central)


 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

    Ritalyn Mix

     ritalyn@bilkalaw.com

     (Lakeshore Area) 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

  

   















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Newest Members