WALP

Wisconsin Association for Legal Professionals

Chapters (2017-18 Term)

BAY AREA ASSOCIATION FOR LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

(Facebook)

President

Angel Lemerond

angel.lemerond@yahoo.com

 

 

GREATER MILWAUKEE ASSOCIATION OF LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

(http://www.gmalp.org and Facebook) 

President

Joanne Schlaikowski

jschlaikowski@jacobsenlegalgroup.net

Membership Director

Toni Dahms

tdahms@vonbriesen.com

  

LAKESHORE AREA ASSOCIATION FOR LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

President

Ritalyn R. Mix

ritalyn@bilkalaw.com

 

Vice President

Barbara A. LeCaptain, Certified PLS

blecaptain@att.net

 

LEGAL PERSONNEL OF SOUTH CENTRAL WISCONSIN

(http://www.lpscw.org/)

President

Hilary Williams

hwilliams@foley.com 

 

Membership Director

Anna Canty

akcanty@gmail.com 

 

 

ST. CROIX VALLEY LEGAL PROFESSIONALS

Facebook

President

Sarah Tischer

stischer@amerylaw.com